Nomination Committee

The Annual General Meeting appoints a Nomination Committee whose task is to propose to the Annual General Meeting the election of Board members and Chairman of the board and the fees to be paid to these, and to propose auditors and fees for these.

At the 2018 Annual General Meeting, the following were elected to the Nomination Committee:

  • Viveca Ax:son Johnson (Chairman of the Nomination Committee), Chairman of the Board of Nordstjernan AB
  • Simon Blecher, fund manager, Carnegie Fund Services and
  • Anders Oscarsson, equity manager at AMF/AMF Fund

Chairman of the Board, Tomas Billing, is co-opted member of the Nomination Committee but has no voting rights.