NCC Analysts

ABG Sundal Collier
Fredric Cyon
Tel:+46 8 566 294 78
E-mail: fredric.cyon@abgsec.se

Carnegie
Tobias Kaj
Tel: +46 8 676 86 05
E-mail: tobias.kaj@carnegie.se

Danske Bank
Jonas Andersson
Tel: +46 8 568 806 39
E-mail: jonaa@danskebank.com

DnB NOR
Simen Mortensen
Tel: +47 22 94 88 45
E-mail: simen.mortensen@dnbnor.no

Evli Bank
Eric Ritzén
Tel: +46 8 407 80 33
E-mail: eric.ritzen@evli.com

Handelsbanken
Albin Sandberg
Tel: +46 8 701 8016
E-mail: alsa06@handelsbanken.se

 

HSBC
Tobias Loskamp
Tel. +49 211 910-2828
E-mail: Tobias.loskamp@hsbc.de

Nordea
Niclas Höglund
Tel: +46 8 10 156 59 74
E-mail: niclas.hoglund@nordea.com

Kepler Cheuvreux
Hjalmar Ahlberg
Tel: +46 8 723 51 79
E-mail: hahlberg@keplercheuvreux.com

SEB Enskilda
Stefan Andersson
Tel: +46 8 522 296 57
E-mail: stefan.andersson@enskilda.se

Swedbank
Jan Ihrfelt
Tel: +46 8 585 936 48
E-mail: jan.ihrfelt@swedbank.se